New office bearers elected for Yeshwanth Nagar and Extension Residential Welfare Association

New office bearers have been elected for the Yeshwanth Nagar and Extension Residential Welfare Association.

A press release said A Sankara Narayanan was elected as the president , P Nelson and Tamil Selvi Sekar were elected as the vice presidents. S Govindasami was elected as secretary, P Chandramohan and Rudra Jagadish as joint secretaries and J Aaron as treasurer.

The election was conducted by the election committee comprisong of G Rajendran and R Saravanan.

Voting for the election was held on 5 March at the Children Park, Yeshwant Nagar and the results were announced on the same day.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top